Big Gigs


Henry Rollins, Myer Horowitz Theatre – Wednesday, June 6 (buy)

Bryan Adams, Rexall Place – Tuesday, June 19 (buy)

Brent Butt, Winspear Centre – Friday, June 22 (buy)

Russell Peters, Rexall Place – Thursday, June 21 (buy)

Tedeshi Trucks Band, Jubilee Auditorium – Friday, June 22 (buy)

Ronnie Dunn, Jubilee Auditorim – Monday, June 25 (buy)

Bill Maher, Jubilee Auditorium – Friday, July 6 (buy)

Snoop Dogg, Edmonton Event Centre – Saturday, July 14 (buy)

Neil Diamond, Rexall Place - Tuesday, July 16 (buy)

Steve Martin and the Steep Canyon Rangers, Jubilee Auditorium – Sunday, July 22 (buy)

Iron Maiden, Rexall Place – Friday, July 27 (buy)

Yanni, Jubilee Auditorium – Tuesday, Aug. 7 (buy)

Metallica, Rexall Place – Friday, Aug. 17 (buy) and Saturday, Aug. 18 (buy)

Refused, Shaw Conference Centre – Saturday, Aug. 25 (buy)

Gotye, Shaw Conference Centre – Tuesday, Aug. 28 (buy)

Big Tim Rush, Rexall Place – Thursday, Sept. 13 (buy)

John Fogerty, Rexall Place – Saturday, Sept. 22 (buy)

Rush, Rexall Place – Sunday, Sept. 30 (buy)

Justin Bieber, Rexall Place – Monday, Oct. 15 (buy)

Leonard Cohen, Rexall Place – Sunday, Nov. 18 (buy)

Red Hot Chili Peppers, Rexall Place – Thursday-Friday, Nov. 21 (buy) and Nov. 22 (buy)